English Cocker Spaniel Information


Link to English Cocker Spaniel Information

Finally, I found my baby! He is a real cocker, not just a cocker wannabe. Sonny’s daddy was Oreo, he was an American Cocker. We bred him with another cocker and she had 2 puppies, a male and a female. I took the male and called him Sonny. He is 4 years old now and all his life I thought he was a “mixed” up dog. Now that I know he is a genuine English Cocker it explains why he is so intelligent. His hair was so different from Oreo’s. I will upload pics of both of them and you can see the difference. This is so cool! I can’t wait to get home and tell him. LOL

Leave a Reply

