Awesome “Life” Poem


I just read this very moving poem that sucked me right into it. I will try to attach it here for all to read. Here is the link: http://thecynicaldreamer.wordpress.com/2008/01/07/just-like-in-that-movie/

2 Responses to “Awesome “Life” Poem”

  1. Krizten Says:

    I just saw that you linked me. That is so awesome, especially on a poem that I wasn’t sure was good enough to be posted. Thanks so much for the link & the kind words.

  2. emctara57 Says:

    You are welcome. It should be published. It flowed nicely and I felt it was complete. Thank you for sharing this.


Leave a Reply

