#3 Thursday Thirteen


Thirteen Things about activities and hobbies I enjoy. 1. Crochet

2. Shopping Antiques/Flea Market/Auctions

3. Cycling around town for pleasure and fitness.

4. Photography

5. Scrapbooking

6. Listening to Music

7. Walking and playing with my dog

8. Writing

9. Eating out with friends or family

10. Fishing

11. Camping

12. Hiking

13. Reading

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!

The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others’ comments. It’s easy, and fun! Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

5 Responses to “#3 Thursday Thirteen”

  1. Flying Monkey Says:

    great list, I enjoyed it very much! Come check out the NASTIEST THING over on my blog!

  2. On a Limb with Claudia Says:

    ew – I want to know more! What do you like to write? What do you look for at flea markets and auctions? What do you like to read? Where do you camp? Fly or lure fishing?

    Happy TT!

  3. jipmeister Says:

    Hey thanks for stopping by my blog! I enjoyed checking out your “more writing” page – I’ll be sure to come back and finish reading when I have more time!
    I’m working on my TT for this week so stop by again if you get a chance!
    Deanna

  4. scrappingal Says:

    Thanks for your comments. I enjoy this TT thing. You all inspire me to write more and be more creative.

  5. Angelika Says:

    I’m with you on everything except the camping & hiking.

    I like flushable toilets & avoid physical activity like the plague.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! 🙂


Leave a Reply

