Thursday Thirteen #6


Thirteen Things The Meme I Grabbed From sudar in Life at the Urban Zoo.1. Where is your cell phone? On my desk right in front of me where I can grab it.

2. Your hair? Long, brown, and curly.

3. Your mother? Died when I was ten. Never knew her though. Left us when I was two.

4. Your father? I only an hour drive away at my sister’s house.

5. Your favorite thing? My camera.

6. Your dream last night? Cannot remember.

7. Your favorite drink? Diet Pepsi

8. Your dream/goal? Own some land.

9. The room you’re in?1132-A My office.

10. Your hobby? I am learning photography.

11. Your fear? Being homeless.

12. Where do you want to be in 6 years? Living in something, Camper, RV, Mobile Home, that I own on land I own and healthy.

13. Where were you last night? At home

Thank you Sue! Great idea for a TT!

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others comments. It’s easy, and fun! Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

2 Responses to “Thursday Thirteen #6”

  1. she Says:

    i’m not a diet pepsi fan!

  2. Hootin' Anni Says:

    Great answers….this 13 is a condensed version of one of the memes I did the beginning of this week…

    I’m glad you stopped by…I always enjoy new friends coming to visit. And come again real soon.

    Happy Thursday.


Leave a Reply

