Thursday Thirteen #7: 13 Things I Want to do Before Labor Day


Thirteen Things I Want to do Before Labor Day

1. Go Fishing
2. Go for a motorcycle ride
3. Get a good photograph of a Cardinal or Blue Jay
4. Clean off the Patio
5. Groom my cocker spaniel
6. Cook out on the grill
7. Go Camping
8. Take Sonny, (my cocker) swimming at the lake
9. Go to garage sales
10. Ride the bike trail 7.5 miles
11. Go to Sheridan’s for Ice Cream
12. Do the ‘Art Walk’ downtown on Friday’s
13. Buy a Summer Dress to wear to the ‘Art Walk’🙂

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!

The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others comments. It’s easy, and fun! Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

5 Responses to “Thursday Thirteen #7: 13 Things I Want to do Before Labor Day”

  1. Yasmin Says:

    Happy TT love your list and please share photos for #13.😉
    Fellow TT Participant

  2. aliceaudrey Says:

    Better get right on it. There isn’t much time left.

  3. melanie Says:

    I have so MUCH to do before Labor Day! ugh!

  4. Nicole Austin Says:

    I agree with aliceaudrey, there’s not much time left and that’s a long list.

  5. emctara57 Says:

    Yes, but won’t it be fun trying? I can do several in one weekend. Some of the others like ride a motorcycle could be a little tricky since I don’t own a motorcycle and would have to call up a friend that lives out of town to give me a ride so that one may not get done. We’ll see. I think it will be fun trying!


Leave a Reply

