Thursday 13-Thirteen Books I have read Recently


t13-71

Thirteen books I have read recently:

Get the Thursday-13 Code here.


2 Responses to “Thursday 13-Thirteen Books I have read Recently”

  1. Lissa Says:

    You have been busy! I currently have a stack of books just waiting to be read. I have also read 2 on your list. Into the Wild and Vanishing Acts

  2. Karen Says:

    I am going to have to get me a Jodi Picoult book to read… I have never read her but keep hearing her name everywhere I go. Good list!


Leave a Reply

