A Very Cool May and Congrats to the Graduates!!


Have you noticed how cool the weather has been this May? I don’t know about you but it seems kind of odd to wake up on May 16th and it’s only 38 degrees outside. We will have to see what June has in store for us. An older women that I met at our local Antique Mall mentioned that this is the first time she can remember wearing a coat to a graduation ceremony.

Also, congratulations to all the 2009 Graduates! It is an exciting and challenging time to be graduating.  I’m sure all of them will be up for the challenge and will come out on the other side of this stonger and better prepared for the future.

A special congratulations to the Kansas University Graduates!  Rock Chalk Jayhawks!!

My son graduating earlier this year!
The Graduate

One Response to “A Very Cool May and Congrats to the Graduates!!”

  1. Claudia branch Says:

    I don’t have a wedsite .i need to quite smoking some at say he quite using chantix.my say I need to quite I don’t the money to buy it


Leave a Reply

